bot

Manage bot settings.

Summary

The -ft bot command is used to view and change bot settings. These settings apply to just the server you are using Friend Time in.

  • -ft bot - View all bots with settings in the server.

  • -ft bot <@bot> - View a bot's settings.

  • -ft bot <@bot> <setting> - Change one of a bot's settings.

  • -ft bot <@bot> <setting> remove - Reset a setting to default.

  • -ft bot <@bot> remove Remove all of a bot's data.

To setup a new bot, use the set command.

View All Bots with Settings in the Server

Type -ft bot to view all bots with settings in the server.

View a Bot's Settings

Type -ft bot <@bot> to view a bot's settings.

If a setting is italicized it means the bot is using the default setting value.

Change One of a Bot's Settings

Type -ft bot <@bot> <setting> to change one of a bot's settings.

Reset a Setting to Default

Type -ft bot <@bot> remove to reset a setting to default.

Remove All of a Bot's Data

Type -ft bot <@bot> remove to remove all of a bot's data.

This will remove the bot from the server's bot list.