server

Manage server settings.

Summary

The -ft server command is used to view and change your server settings. These settings apply to just the server you are using Friend Time in.

  • -ft server - View the server's settings.

  • -ft server <setting> - Change one of the server's settings.

  • -ft server <setting> remove - Reset a setting to default.

  • -ft server remove Remove all of the server's data.

View the Server's Settings

Type -ft server to view the server's settings.

If a setting is italicized it means the server is using the default setting value.

Change One of the Server's Settings

Type -ft server <setting> to change one of the server's settings.

Reset a Setting to Default

Type -ft server <setting> remove to reset a setting to default.

Remove All of the Server's Data

Type -ft server remove to remove all of the server's data.