me

Manage your user settings.

Summary

The -ft me command is used to view and change your user settings. These settings are tied to you, and apply to all servers that you are in.

  • -ft me - View your settings.

  • -ft me <setting> - Change one of your settings.

  • -ft me <setting> remove - Reset a setting to default.

  • -ft me remove Remove all of your data.

View Your Settings

Type -ft me to view your current user settings.

If a setting is italicized it means you are using the default setting value.

Change One of Your Settings

Type -ft me <setting> to change one of your settings.

Reset a Setting to Default

Type -ft me <setting> remove to reset a setting to default.

Remove All of Your Data

Type -ft me remove to remove all of your data.