Friend Time
Search…
Private Mode

Description

The user Private Mode setting tells Friend Time whether or not you prefer to keep your time zone and other information private.
To learn how to change settings like this one, see the me command.

Options

    1.
    Yes (yes)
      Friend Time will prevent showing your information to other users.
    2.
    No (no)
      Friend Time can show other users your information.
Last modified 15d ago
Copy link